Welcome to Bron’s Blog

Hey, I’m Bronwen, a freelance travel writer/photographer living in the Boston area with my boyfriend, Brad. We both just graduated from Roger Williams University in May, & recently returned from a cross-country road trip. Trust me, you will be hearing plenty of those stories along the way. A lot of weird stuff happened.

Immersing myself in cultures, delving into new places, & meeting people are my passions. Keeping things fresh & interesting, & constantly creating new experiences is what I thrive for. Pretty much anything to do with travel catches my interest, and that’s exactly what I’m here to write about.

Hope ya like it.

Leave a Reply

